Preferred Caterers

Big Al’s BBQ

Lauran Weiner (214) 350-2649

lauran@bigalsbbq.com

www.bigalsbbq.com

Blue Mesa Grill

Alicia Cheatwood (214) 378-8686

acheatwood@bluemesagrill.com

www.bluemesagrill.com

Celebration Catering

Anna Soliz (214) 351-2456

Asoliz@celebration.com

www.celebrationrestaurant.com

Culinary Art Catering

Krista Nabors (972) 744-0660

info@culinaryartcatering.com

www.culinaryartcatering.com

Farm to Market Catering

Sigrid Helgason

Office: (214) 740-7228

Cell: (214) 232-1010

info@farmtomarketcatering.com

www.farmtomarketcatering.com

Festive Kitchen, Inc.

Sandy Koram (972) 437-1523

sandy@festivekitchen.com

www.festivekitchen.com

 Gil’s Elegant Catering

 Jackie Albers (972) 717-3142

 jackie@gilselegantcatering.com

 www.gilselegantcatering.com

Glory House Catering

Jo Ann Goin (972) 259-1123

joann@gloryhousecatering.com

www.gloryhousecatering.com

Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner

Daniella Perez (214) 340-0061 daniella@guesswhoscomingtodinnercaterers.com

www.gwctdcater.com

Simcha Kosher Catering

Sherry Timmerman (972) 620-7293

sherry@lowellarthur.com

www.simchakosher.com

Spice of Life Catering

Rosie Tesson (214) 649-5714

Rosie.tesson@ihgservices.com

www.thespiceoflifecatering.com

Two Sisters Catering

Monica Wilson, Mallory Crumb, and Jody Wall

(214) 823-3075

myevent@twosisterscatering.com

www.twosisterscatering.com

Wendy Krispin Caterer, Inc.

Wendy Krispin (214) 748-5559

info@wendykrispincaterer.com

www.wendykrispincaterer.com

The Museum of Biblical Art is a 501(c)(3) Texas Non Profit Corporation